Select Page

Vodstvo šole

Ime in priimek Elektronski naslov Naziv
1. Danijel Brezovar danijel.brezovar@ostpavcka.si ravnatelj
2. Sanja Pavlinić Vidic sanja.pavlinic@ostpavcka.si pomočnica ravnatelja

Učitelji

Ime in priimek Elektronski naslov
1. Aleša Sušnik Škedelj alesa.susnik.skedelj@ostpavcka.si
2. Ana Šterbenc ana.sterbenc@ostpavcka.si
3. Anja Luštek anja.lustek@ostpavcka.si
4. Barbara Goršič barbara.gorsic@ostpavcka.si
5. Boštjan Srovin bostjan.srovin@ostpavcka.si
6. Darja Gibičar darja.gibicar@ostpavcka.si
7. Draga Bregar draga.bregar@ostpavcka.si
8. Ema Polanec ema.polanec@ostpavcka.si
9. Igor Zadravec igor.zadravec@ostpavcka.si
10. Jasmina Perko jasmina.perko@ostpavcka.si
11. Barbara Avguštinčič barbara.avgustincic@ostpavcka.si
12. Klemen Kramar klemen.kramar@ostpavcka.si
13. Lea Gešman lea.gesman@ostpavcka.si
14. Mojca Novak mojca.novak@ostpavcka.si
15. Mojca Starešinič mojca.staresinic@ostpavcka.si
16. Mojca Žefran mojca.zefran@ostpavcka.si
17. Monika Juršić monika.jursic@ostpavcka.si
18. Nataša Trajkovski natasa.trajkovski@ostpavcka.si
19. Natalija Lokar natalija.lokar@ostpavcka.si
20. Maša Mohorko masa.mohorko@ostpavcka.si
21. Marjeta Kočevar marjeta.kocevar@ostpavcka.si
22. Polona Rozman polona.rozman@ostpavcka.si
23. Polona Zoran Perko polona.zoran@ostpavcka.si
24. Renata Fink Husić renata.fink.husic@ostpavcka.si
25. Robert Dragan robert.dragan@ostpavcka.si
26. Simona Laknar Strahinić simona.laknar.strahinic@ostpavcka.si
27. Simona Ogulin simona.ogulin@ostavcka.si
28. Slavka Pečjak slavka.pecjak@ostpavcka.si
29. Staša Hočevar Zajc stasa.hocevar.zajc@ostpavcka.si
30 Tadeja Moravec tadeja.moravec@ostpavcka.si
31. Tina Nikolić tina.nikolic@ostpavcka.si
32. Vilma Fabjan vilma.fabjan@ostpavcka.si
33. Zdenka Candellari zdenka.candellari@ostpavcka.si
34. Zdenka Mežan zdenka.mezan@ostpavcka.si

Drugi strokovni delavci

Ime in priimek Elektronski naslov Delovno mesto
1. Mateja Ancelj mateja.ancelj@ostpavcka.si sv. delo – pol. DČ
2. Simona Laknar Strahinić simona.laknar.strahinic@ostpavcka.si sv. delo – delež
3. Mojca Novak mojca.novak@ostpavcka.si sv. delo – delež
4. Tjaša Travižan tjasa.travizan@ostpavcka.si spremljevalka
5. Klara Radoš klara.grubar@zgnl.si mobilna u. OPP


Administrativno-tehnični delavci

Ime in priimek Elektronski naslov Delovno mesto
1. Vida Muhič vida.muhic@ostpavcka.si tajnica VIZ
2. Mojca Jordan mojca.jordan@ostpavcka.si računovodkinja
3. Maja Oštir maja.ostir@ostpavcka.si knjigovodja
4. Justina Drenik justina.drenik@ostpavcka.si kuharica, vodja ŠK
5. Ines Holer ines.holer@ostpavcka.si Kuharica
6. Ana Slak ana.slak@ostpavcka.si Kuharica
7. Terezija Muhič terezija.muhic@ostpavcka.si Kuharica
8. Marko Matoh marko.matoh@ostpavcka.si hišnik – gospodar
9. Rozalija Gačnik zali.gacnik@ostpavcka.si kuhinjska pomočnica
10. Bernarda Kastrevc bernarda.kastrevc@ostpavcka.si čistilka
11. Karlina Smerke karlina.smerke@ostpavcka.si čistilka
12. Melita Koračin melita.koracin@ostpavcka.si čistilka
13. Majda Pungert majda.pungert@ostpavcka.si kuharica
14. Andrej Povše andrej.povse@ostpavcka.si hišnik
15. Marjetka Cesar marjetka.cesar@ostpavcka.si čistilka
16. Jožica Papež jozica.papez@ostpavcka.si čistilka
17. Tadeja Kržičnik tadeja.krzicnik@ostpavcka.si gospodinja
18. Irena Mirt irena.mirt@ostpavcka.si čistilka